Meet Our Board

Club Officers 2020    

President                Tim Kilian         608-825-6953  timsworkshop@frontier.com

Vice President           Tom Seasor         608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net        

Treasurer                Gelane Firme       608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net       

Secretary                               

Sergeant-at-arms         Shane Dynes        406-868-5193  shanedynes@gmail.com  

    

Directors   

Board Member             Dick Malsch        608-219-8901  dickmalsch1@gmail.com       

Board Member             Rose Tiedt         920-298-9837  crtiedt@yahoo.com         

Board Member             Chuck Tiedt        920-296-9807  chucktiedt@yahoo.com

Board Member             Jim Wargula        608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com          

Board Member             Shane Dynes        406-868-5193  shanedynes@gmail.com    

Board Member             Ryan Broge         608-628-7256  rbroge83@gmail.com          

Board Member             Carl Firme         608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net         

Board Member             Dan Kittel         608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com

    

Activity Coordinators   

 

Trap  Mon (Summer)       Dan Haag           920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com

      Wed (Summer)       Ron Mabie          608-839-4917  rbmabie@charter.net

      Fall               Dan Haag           920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com

      Winter             Dan Haag           920-728-1179  haagdr15@hotmail.com

      Spcl Events        Carl/Gelane Firme  608-837-0055  cfirme@charter.net

 

Skeet                    Jeff Renk          608-837-7695  jeff@renkseed.com

                         Jenny Notstad      608-628-1692  jnotstad@yahoo.com

Archery                  Ryan Broge         608-628-7256  rbroge83@gmail.com

Pistol and 3-Gun         Kevin McDaniel     608-209-2744  mastersinanju01@gmail.com

Rifle                    Dan Kittel         608-219-8711  dankittel8711@gmail.com

Youth Shooting           Kevyn Quamme       608-209-3842  kevyn@advbldgcorp.com 

Advertising/Web/FB       Jim Wargula        608-225-1255  jwargula@gmail.com

Newsletter               Tom Seasor         608-576-9417  tseasor@att.net

  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

© 2020 by The NORTH BRISTOL SPORTSMANS' CLUB. Proudly created with Wix.com